ed stockham - ambition

Image of ed stockham - ambition


it's an e.p. AND a comic book!

includes the main 12-page 'ambition' comic, with 5 songs on cd to accompany it, and also a special single page b-side comic called 'wandering eye'.

e.p. track list:

1. amateur fantastic
2. cellar
3. cabin
4. werewolves
5. mammoths

listen for free on bandcamp

also available as a bundle with ed's other STR releases - box rocket and dogman & me.